Results 2021

Date
Event & Location
Result
Score

Fri, 09 Apr 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Aldeburgh GC at Aldeburgh Golf Club
Not Played
Cancelled

Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Aldeburgh GC at Aldeburgh Golf Club
Not Played
Cancelled

Mon, 19 Apr 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Royal Porthcawl GC at Royal Porthcawl Golf Club
Not Played
Cancelled

Tue, 20 Apr 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Royal Porthcawl GC at Royal Porthcawl Golf Club
Not Played
Cancelled

Tue, 25 May 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Tim Hobson’s Side – Day 1 at Burnham & Berrow Golf Club
Win
5 ½ - 2 ½

Wed, 26 May 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Tim Hobson’s Side – Day 2 at Burnham & Berrow Golf Club
Win
5 ½ - 2 ½

Wed, 09 Jun 2021
Edward Brice Trophy – Day 1 at

Thu, 10 Jun 2021
Edward Brice Trophy – Day 2 at

Tue, 15 Jun 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Royal Worlington GC at Royal Worlington and Newmarket Golf Club
Loss
2 ½ - 3 ½

Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Royal West Norfolk GC at Royal West Norfolk Golf Club
Win
4 - 2

Mon, 21 Jun 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Sunningdale Seniors at Sunningdale Golf Club
Loss
1 ½ - 4 ½

Tue, 06 Jul 2021
Lucifers GS gathering at Walton Heath Golf Club

Fri, 09 Jul 2021
Lucifer GS gathering at Woking Golf Club

Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Senior Golfers Society at Piltdown Golf Club
Loss
2 ½ - 4 ½

Wed, 04 Aug 2021
Lucifer GS Versus XL Club at Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club
Not Played
Cancelled

Thu, 26 Aug 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Elders GS at West Hill Golf Club
Win
3 ½ - 2 ½

Sun, 05 Sep 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Walton Heath GC at Walton Heath Golf Club
Loss
3 - 1

Fri, 17 Sep 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Rye Golf Club at Rye Golf Club

Wed, 29 Sep 2021
Lucifer GS Versus H.A.C.G.S at Ashridge Golf Club