Results 2021

Date
Event & Location
Result
Score

Fri, 09 Apr 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Aldeburgh GC – Day 1 at Aldeburgh Golf Club

Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Aldeburgh GC – Day 2 at Aldeburgh Golf Club

Mon, 19 Apr 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Royal Porthcawl GC – Day 1 at Royal Porthcawl Golf Club

Tue, 20 Apr 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Royal Porthcawl GC – Day 2 at Royal Porthcawl Golf Club

Thu, 06 May 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Lloyd’s GC at Walton Heath Golf Club

Tue, 25 May 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Tim Hobson’s Side – Day 1 at Burnham & Berrow Golf Club

Wed, 26 May 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Tim Hobson’s Side – Day 2 at Burnham & Berrow Golf Club

Wed, 09 Jun 2021
Edward Brice Trophy – Day 1 at Royal Cinque Ports Golf Club

Thu, 10 Jun 2021
Edward Brice Trophy – Day 2 at Royal Cinque Ports Golf Club

Tue, 15 Jun 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Royal Worlington GC at Royal Worlington and Newmarket Golf Club

Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Royal West Norfolk GC at Royal West Norfolk Golf Club

Mon, 21 Jun 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Sunningdale Seniors at Sunningdale Golf Club

Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Senior Golfers Society at Piltdown Golf Club

Wed, 04 Aug 2021
Lucifer GS Versus XL Club at Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club

Thu, 26 Aug 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Elders GS at West Hill Golf Club

Sun, 05 Sep 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Walton Heath GC at Walton Heath Golf Club

Fri, 17 Sep 2021
Lucifer GS Versus Rye Golf Club at Rye Golf Club

Wed, 29 Sep 2021
Lucifer GS Versus H.A.C.G.S at Ashridge Golf Club